> BeyondGlobal > Contact
Strategic Consultancy
Contact
BeyondGlobal, LLC
45 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2000
New York, N.Y. 10111

General Inquires: info@beyond-global.com
Media appearances and speaking engagements: media@beyond-global.com

Due to the volume, we are unable to respond to all unsolicited emails. Thank you for your understanding.

Subscribe for updates:
Sandra Navidi is represented by the following Speakers Bureaus:

INTERNATIONAL   GERMANY / SWITZERLAND / AUSTRIA
Premium Speakers GmbH
Oliver Stoldt
T: +41 (0)43 55 66 440
oliver.stoldt@premium-speakers.ch
ReferentenAgentur Bertelsmann
Elisa Bieberstedt
T: +49 (0) 89-41 36-3360
elisa.bieberstedt@randomhouse.de
The London Speaker Bureau
Roland Vestring
T: +49 (721) 92 09 82 - 0
roland@londonspeakerbureau.de
CSA Celebrity Speakers GmbH
Corinna Hoffmann
T: +49 (0)211 386 00 72
c.hoffmann@celebrity-speakers.de
LONDON SPEAKER BUREAU Europe
Oliver Chittenden
T: +4407791197320
oliver@londonspeakerbureau.com
PODIUM Redner & Konzepte
Kristine Pogge
T: +49 69 348 7788-80
k.pogge@podium-redner.de
Celebrity Speakers Ltd
Nick Hester
T: +44 (0)1628 601 416
nick.hester@speakers.co.uk
Team Karin Burger
Karin Burger
T: +49 89 21899450
team@karinburger.de
Speakers Connect
Priscilla Chan
T: +852 3489 9246
priscilla@speakersconnect.com
Redner & Perspektiven
Oliver Gerulat
T: +49 (0)201/87892-12
o.g@redneragentur.de
Special Public Affairs und Konferenzen
Barbara Bertollini
T: +43 (1) 946 12 46
office@barbarabertolini.com